Property Map

To view our interactive Property Map, you need to upgrade your Flash Player
You may also view/download a pdf version of the Property Map | PDF (1 MB) - To save, right click link and select save link as.

Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call 828-692-0077 and then enter the extension number.

  Name Title Email Address Ext
+
Andrew Schmidt Advancement Analyst andrew.schmidt@kanuga.org 239 
+
Anita Whitmire Boan Housekeeping Manager anita.whitmire@kanuga.org 233 
+
Barbara Panetta Reservations Associate barbara.panetta@kanuga.org 233 
+
Barry Phillips Director of Food Service barry.phillips@kanuga.org 235 
+
Bethany Frazier Youth Events Program Director bethany.frazier@kanuga.org 276 
+
Chris Lynn Adult Conferences Program Director chris.lynn@kanuga.org 267 
+
Christine Murawski Mountain Trail Outdoor School Program Director christine.murawski@kanuga.org 281 
+
Clint DeWitt Environmental Projects Manager clint.dewitt@kanuga.org 270 
+
Connie Holliday Director of Group Sales connie.holliday@kanuga.org 218 
+
David Schnitzer Camp Kanuga Director david.schnitzer@kanuga.org 279 
+
Eden Lewis Guest Period Program Director eden.lewis@kanuga.org 283 
+
Eric George Assistant Director of Guest Services eric.george@kanuga.org 288 
+
Gary Giniat Vice President of Advancement gary.giniat@kanuga.org 240 
+
Hunter Soper Expedition Programs Manager hunter.soper@kanuga.org 263 
+
Jason Merritt Director of Marketing and Communications jason.merritt@kanuga.org 224 
+
Jill Mallin Director of Guest Services jill.mallin@kanuga.org 285 
+
Jimmy Haden Vice President of Hospitality and Sales jimmy.haden@kanuga.org 227 
+
Jodi Calabrese Retail Operations Manager jodi.calabrese@kanuga.org 241 
+
Kate Bakko Reservations Associate kate.bakko@kanuga.org 282 
+
Katherine Parnell Camp Bob Program Director katherine.parnell@kanuga.org 264 
+
Kim Moree Manager of Board Relations kim.moree@kanuga.org 280 
+
LeeAnne Martin Vice President of Youth Programs leeanne.martin@kanuga.org 321 
+
Leslie Hartley Communications Writer leslie.hartley@kanuga.org  
+
Marcella Thompson Controller marcella.thompson@kanuga.org 217 
+
Matt Henry Chief Operating Officer matt.henry@kanuga.org 214 
+
Nicole Bentley Reservations Director nicole.bentley@kanuga.org 284 
+
Paul Bockoven Director of Information Technology paul.bockoven@kanuga.org 315 
+
Ricky Varnadore Director of Property ricky.varnadore@kanuga.org 221 
+
Sandy McKinney Reservations Associate sandy.mckinney@kanuga.org 222 
+
Stan Hubbard President stan.hubbard@kanuga.org 212 

Kanuga Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Christmas at Kanuga

Christmas at Kanuga

When: December 20, 2014 - December 26, 2014

Escape to a traditional and meaningful Christmas celebration. Simple. Festive. Holy.

Full Details Close it
21
Christmas at Kanuga

Christmas at Kanuga

When: December 20, 2014 - December 26, 2014

Escape to a traditional and meaningful Christmas celebration. Simple. Festive. Holy.

Full Details Close it
22
Christmas at Kanuga

Christmas at Kanuga

When: December 20, 2014 - December 26, 2014

Escape to a traditional and meaningful Christmas celebration. Simple. Festive. Holy.

Full Details Close it
23
Christmas at Kanuga

Christmas at Kanuga

When: December 20, 2014 - December 26, 2014

Escape to a traditional and meaningful Christmas celebration. Simple. Festive. Holy.

Full Details Close it
24
Christmas at Kanuga

Christmas at Kanuga

When: December 20, 2014 - December 26, 2014

Escape to a traditional and meaningful Christmas celebration. Simple. Festive. Holy.

Full Details Close it
25
Christmas at Kanuga

Christmas at Kanuga

When: December 20, 2014 - December 26, 2014

Escape to a traditional and meaningful Christmas celebration. Simple. Festive. Holy.

Full Details Close it
26
Christmas at Kanuga

Christmas at Kanuga

When: December 20, 2014 - December 26, 2014

Escape to a traditional and meaningful Christmas celebration. Simple. Festive. Holy.

Full Details Close it
27
WINTERLIGHT 39

WINTERLIGHT 39

When: December 27, 2014 - January 1, 2015

For students in grades 9-12, get away from the distractions of everyday life and spend time meeting new friends, hanging out with old ones, singing, dancing, ringing in the New Year and...

Register Now | Full Details Close it
28
WINTERLIGHT 39

WINTERLIGHT 39

When: December 27, 2014 - January 1, 2015

For students in grades 9-12, get away from the distractions of everyday life and spend time meeting new friends, hanging out with old ones, singing, dancing, ringing in the New Year and...

Register Now | Full Details Close it
29
WINTERLIGHT 39

WINTERLIGHT 39

When: December 27, 2014 - January 1, 2015

For students in grades 9-12, get away from the distractions of everyday life and spend time meeting new friends, hanging out with old ones, singing, dancing, ringing in the New Year and...

Register Now | Full Details Close it
30
WINTERLIGHT 39

WINTERLIGHT 39

When: December 27, 2014 - January 1, 2015

For students in grades 9-12, get away from the distractions of everyday life and spend time meeting new friends, hanging out with old ones, singing, dancing, ringing in the New Year and...

Register Now | Full Details Close it
31
WINTERLIGHT 39

WINTERLIGHT 39

When: December 27, 2014 - January 1, 2015

For students in grades 9-12, get away from the distractions of everyday life and spend time meeting new friends, hanging out with old ones, singing, dancing, ringing in the New Year and...

Register Now | Full Details Close it
1
2
3

Site Map