Property Map

To view our interactive Property Map, you need to upgrade your Flash Player
You may also view/download a pdf version of the Property Map | PDF (1 MB) - To save, right click link and select save link as.

Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call 828-692-9136 and then enter the extension number.

  Name Title Email Address Ext
+
Andrew Schmidt Advancement Analyst andrew.schmidt@kanuga.org 2824 
+
Anita Whitmire Boan Housekeeping Manager anita.whitmire@kanuga.org 2831 
+
Barbara Panetta Reservations Associate barbara.panetta@kanuga.org 2814 
+
Barry Phillips Director of Food Service barry.phillips@kanuga.org 2833 
+
Bethany Frazier Youth Events Program Director bethany.frazier@kanuga.org 2812 
+
Chris Lynn Adult Conferences Program Director chris.lynn@kanuga.org 2818 
+
Christine Murawski Mountain Trail Outdoor School Program Director christine.murawski@kanuga.org 2839 
+
Clint DeWitt Environmental Projects Manager clint.dewitt@kanuga.org 2823 
+
Connie Holliday Director of Group Sales connie.holliday@kanuga.org 2808 
+
David Schnitzer Camp Kanuga Director david.schnitzer@kanuga.org 2840 
+
Eden Lewis Guest Period Program Director eden.lewis@kanuga.org 2817 
+
Eric George Assistant Director of Guest Services eric.george@kanuga.org 2827 
+
Gary Giniat Vice President of Advancement gary.giniat@kanuga.org 2816 
+
Jason Merritt Director of Marketing and Communications jason.merritt@kanuga.org 2826 
+
Jill Mallin Director of Guest Services jill.mallin@kanuga.org 2828 
+
Jimmy Haden Vice President of Hospitality and Sales jimmy.haden@kanuga.org 2810 
+
Kaitlin Pope Mountain Trail Outdoor School Assistant Director kaitlin.pope@kanuga.org 2838 
+
Kate Bakko Reservations Associate kate.bakko@kanuga.org 2811 
+
Katherine Parnell Camp Bob Program Director katherine.parnell@kanuga.org 2836 
+
Kevin Manion Expedition Programs Manager kevin.manion@kanuga.org 2813 
+
Kim Moree Manager of Board Relations kim.moree@kanuga.org 2806 
+
LeeAnne Martin Vice President of Youth Programs leeanne.martin@kanuga.org 2837 
+
Leslie Hartley Communications Writer leslie.hartley@kanuga.org 2822 
+
Marcella Thompson Controller marcella.thompson@kanuga.org 2803 
+
Matt Henry Chief Operating Officer matt.henry@kanuga.org 2804 
+
Nicole Bentley Reservations Director nicole.bentley@kanuga.org 2809 
+
Paul Bockoven Director of Information Technology paul.bockoven@kanuga.org 2819 
+
Ricky Varnadore Director of Property ricky.varnadore@kanuga.org 2834 
+
Sandy McKinney Reservations Associate sandy.mckinney@kanuga.org 2815 
+
Stan Hubbard President stan.hubbard@kanuga.org 2805 

Kanuga Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

Guest Period

COME, RELAX, STAY A WHILE

Enjoy a much-needed respite and rediscover what really matters to you with an all-inclusive family getaway, known as Guest Periods. Click here to view the Guest Period brochure online.

Summer

Summer

Learn More

Eight weeks available June 27 - August 21

Gather with friends and family for a beloved summer tradition.

Autumn

Autumn

Learn More

October 11-18

Sometimes a change of scenery is all you need. Enjoy the Blue Ridge Mountains amid autumn's brilliance.

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

Learn More

November 24-29

Celebrate this great American holiday with no worries about cooking, cleaning or planning activities for a crowd.

Christmas

Christmas

Learn More

December 20-26

Escape to a traditional and meaningful Christmas celebration. Simple. Festive. Holy.