Property Map

To view our interactive Property Map, you need to upgrade your Flash Player
You may also view/download a pdf version of the Property Map | PDF (1 MB) - To save, right click link and select save link as.

Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call 828-692-0077 and then enter the extension number.

  Name Title Email Address Ext
+
Andrew Schmidt Advancement Analyst andrew.schmidt@kanuga.org 239 
+
Anita Whitmire Boan Housekeeping Manager anita.whitmire@kanuga.org 233 
+
Barry Phillips Director of Food Service barry.phillips@kanuga.org 235 
+
Bethany Frazier Youth Events Program Director bethany.frazier@kanuga.org 276 
+
Chris Lynn Adult Conferences Program Director chris.lynn@kanuga.org 267 
+
Christine Murawski Mountain Trail Outdoor School Program Director christine.murawski@kanuga.org 281 
+
Clint DeWitt Environmental Projects Manager clint.dewitt@kanuga.org 270 
+
Connie Holliday Director of Group Sales connie.holliday@kanuga.org 218 
+
David Schnitzer Camp Kanuga Director david.schnitzer@kanuga.org 279 
+
Eden Lewis Guest Period Program Director eden.lewis@kanuga.org 283 
+
Eric George Assistant Director of Guest Services eric.george@kanuga.org 288 
+
Gary Giniat Vice President of Advancement gary.giniat@kanuga.org 240 
+
Hunter Soper Expedition Programs Manager hunter.soper@kanuga.org 263 
+
Jason Merritt Director of Marketing and Communications jason.merritt@kanuga.org 224 
+
Jill Mallin Director of Guest Services jill.mallin@kanuga.org 285 
+
Jimmy Haden Vice President of Hospitality and Sales jimmy.haden@kanuga.org 227 
+
Jodi Calabrese Retail Operations Manager jodi.calabrese@kanuga.org 241 
+
Kate Bakko Reservations Associate kate.bakko@kanuga.org 282 
+
Katherine Parnell Camp Bob Program Director katherine.parnell@kanuga.org 264 
+
Kim Moree Manager of Board Relations kim.moree@kanuga.org 280 
+
LeeAnne Martin Vice President of Youth Programs leeanne.martin@kanuga.org 321 
+
Leslie Hartley Communications Writer leslie.hartley@kanuga.org  
+
Marcella Thompson Controller marcella.thompson@kanuga.org 217 
+
Matt Henry Chief Operating Officer matt.henry@kanuga.org 214 
+
Nicole Bentley Reservations Director nicole.bentley@kanuga.org 284 
+
Paul Bockoven Director of Information Technology paul.bockoven@kanuga.org 315 
+
Ricky Varnadore Director of Property ricky.varnadore@kanuga.org 221 
+
Sandy McKinney Reservations Associate sandy.mckinney@kanuga.org 222 
+
Stan Hubbard President stan.hubbard@kanuga.org 212 

Kanuga Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
2014 Lansing Lee Conference
2014 Lansing Lee Conference

2014 Lansing Lee Conference

When: October 26, 2014 - October 28, 2014

KEYNOTER: Dr. Eben Alexander, author of Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon’s Journey into the Afterlife

Register Now | Full Details Close it
27
2014 Lansing Lee Conference
2014 Lansing Lee Conference

2014 Lansing Lee Conference

When: October 26, 2014 - October 28, 2014

KEYNOTER: Dr. Eben Alexander, author of Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon’s Journey into the Afterlife

Register Now | Full Details Close it
28
2014 Lansing Lee Conference
2014 Lansing Lee Conference

2014 Lansing Lee Conference

When: October 26, 2014 - October 28, 2014

KEYNOTER: Dr. Eben Alexander, author of Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon’s Journey into the Afterlife

Register Now | Full Details Close it
29
30
31
1

Camp Kanuga

Camp Kanuga is a traditional summer camp affiliated with The Episcopal Church and located in the Blue Ridge Mountains of western North Carolina.

Established in 1931, Camp Kanuga is accredited by the American Camp Association (ACA), the industry leader in setting standards for camp program quality and youth development education. As one of the nation's longest-running ACA accredited programs, we are committed to promoting growth and fun in a safe, nurturing environment.

Youth Programs for Boys & Girls from 7-15 years old:

All of our programs are designed to build independence and self-confidence while teaching the importance of respect towards each other and the world around them. As a result, campers form lifelong friendships, experience new adventures and explore their faith in a welcoming Christian community. Check out all we have to offer!

Mission Statement

We support Kanuga's Mission Statement: To provide for God's people in this broken world a glimpse of the Kingdom through hearing the Gospel, experiencing Christian Community and being empowered for strength, growth and service, in both our individual communities and in the rest of God’s creation.

Register Now!